April Events

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Lafayette 148 New York
Thursday, April 5 through Saturday, April 7

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Cristina Ottaviano
Thursday, April 5 through Saturday, April 7

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Kinross
Wednesday, April 11 through Saturday, April 14

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Tom & Linda Platt
Thursday, April 12 through Saturday, April 14

ENTREPRENEURS CLUB
featuring Dr. Susanne Woloson — Board Certified Vascular Surgeon
Thursday, April 12, 1:30-2:00

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Algo of Switzerland
Monday, April 16 through Saturday, April 21

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
KASH
Tuesday, April 24 and Wednesday, April 25

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Kimora Lee Simmons
Thursday, April 26 and Friday, April 27

May Events

ENTREPRENEURS CLUB
featuring Jen Bobay — Jar Bar Makeup, Mindful Makeup
Thursday, May 10, 1:30-2:00

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Carol Peretz
Thursday, May 3 through Saturday, May 5

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Sarah Alexander
Wednesday, May 9 through Friday, May 11

June Events

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Algo for Fall!
Wednesday, June 6 through Wednesday, June 13

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Sloane Street Jewelry
Wednesday, June 14 through Friday, June 15

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up with your email to receive information about our monthly Insider Couture Events, Charitible Giving and more!




265 EAST MARKET SQUARE LAKE FOREST, IL 60045 847.234.0548