September Events

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Frascara + Wayne Clark
Tuesday, September 4 – Wednesday, September 26

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Catherine Regehr
Wednesday, September 5 – Monday, October 15

ENTREPRENEUR CLUB
featuring Barbara Appelbaum
Thursday, September 27, 1:30 – 2:00

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Tom & Linda Platt
Thursday, September 27 – Saturday, September 29

October Events

SHOP YOUR CAUSE!
supporting local and regional non-profits
Opening Night Wednesday, October 10, 5:30-7
continues through October 13

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Catherine Regehr
through Monday, October 15

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Lourdes Chavez
Thursday, October 11 – Saturday, October 13

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Algo
Wednesday, October 17 – Saturday, October 20

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Cristina Ottaviano
Thursday, October 18 – Friday, October 20

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Lucian Matis
Thursday, October 25 – Friday, October 27

November Events

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Kimora Lee Simmons
Thursday, November 1 – Saturday, November 3

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up with your email to receive information about our monthly Insider Couture Events, Charitible Giving and more!