July Events

SUMMER MAKEUP SERIES continues
featuring Jen Bobay, JarBar Makeup
Saturday, July 27
sign up for a complimentary Makeup lesson between 10 and 4 

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Lafayette 148
Thursday, July 25 – Saturday, July 27

August Events

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Refash Studios / Beltshazzar Jewels
Thursday, August 15 – Saturday, August 17

September Events

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Diane Snyder Cashmere
Tuesday, September 3 – Monday, September 16

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Frascara + Wayne Clark
Tuesday, September 3 – Tuesday, September 10

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Tom + Linda Platt
Thursday, September 5 – Saturday, September 7

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Suprema Fur Coats
Wednesday, September 11 – Tuesday, September 14

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Kinross Cashmere
Thursday, September 12 – Saturday, September 14

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Lourdes Chavez
Thursday, September 19 – Saturday, September 21

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Catherine Regehr
Monday, September 23 – Friday, September 27

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Algo Returns!
Monday, September 23 – Saturday, September 28

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up with your email to receive information about our monthly Insider Couture Events, Charitible Giving and more!