June Events

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Carol Peretz, Designer Appearance
Thursday, June 6 – Saturday, June 8

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Lourdes Chavez
Thursday, June 13 – Saturday, June 15

LITE BITES + FESTIVE FASHION
featuring Dustin O’Regan, Editor-in-Chief, Sheridan Road
+ a Personal Appearance by Designer Lucian Matis
Tuesday, June 18 from 1:00 – 3:00 pm

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Algo of Switzerland
Wednesday, June 19 – Saturday, June 22

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Cassis Jewelry
Thursday, June 20 – Friday, June 21

July Events

INSIDER COUTURE EVENT
Lafayette 148
Thursday, July 25 – Saturday, July 27

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up with your email to receive information about our monthly Insider Couture Events, Charitible Giving and more!